Vector-17 VR

Vector-17 VR
$1139
0 Reviews
  • • 17.3" 1920 x 1080 LCD
  • • Intel Core Processor i7-6700HQ
  • • 8GB DDR4/2133MHz RAM
  • • NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB
  • • Intel HM170 Chipset
  • • 128GB SanDisk X400 M.2 SATA III SSD

FANGBOOK 4 SK-X17 VR PRO

FANGBOOK 4 SK-X17 VR PRO
$1599
0 Reviews
  • • 17.3" G-SYNC 1920 x 1080 Full HD LCD
  • • Intel Core Processor i7-6700HQ
  • • 8GB DDR4/2133MHz RAM
  • • NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB
  • • Mobile Intel® HM170 Chipset Motherboard
  • • 250GB WD Blue M.2 SATA SSD
  • • 8X DVD Rewritable Drive

Fangbook V Extreme VR SLI 1070

Fangbook V Extreme VR SLI 1070
$2635
0 Reviews
  • • 18.4" 1920 x 1080 LCD
  • • Intel Core Processor i7-7920HQ
  • • 16GB DDR4/2133MHz RAM
  • • NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1070 16GB
  • • Intel CM238 Chipset
  • • 512GB WD Black Series PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD - 2050MB/s Read & 800MB/s Write
  • • 1TB 7200RPM HDD
  • • 8X DVD Rewritable Drive

Fangbook V Extreme VR SLI 1070K

Fangbook V Extreme VR SLI 1070K
$2395
0 Reviews
  • • 18.4" 1920 x 1080 LCD
  • • Intel Core Processor i7-7820HK
  • • 16GB DDR4/2133MHz RAM
  • • NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1070 16GB
  • • Intel CM238 Chipset
  • • 250GB WD Blue M.2 SATA SSD
  • • 1TB 7200RPM HDD
  • • 8X DVD Rewritable Drive

GIGABYTE P57WV6 VR Gaming Laptop

GIGABYTE P57WV6 VR Gaming Laptop
$1495
0 Reviews
  • • 17.3" 1920X1080 Wide View Angle LCD
  • • Intel Core Processor i7-6700HQ
  • • 8GB DDR4/2133MHz RAM
  • • NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB
  • • Mobile Intel HM170 Chipset Mainboard
  • • 250GB WD Blue M.2 SATA SSD
  • • 8X DVD Rewritable Drive

FANGBOOK 4 SK-X17 VR XTREME 100

FANGBOOK 4 SK-X17 VR XTREME 100
$1949
0 Reviews
  • • 17.3" G-SYNC 1920 x 1080 Full HD LCD
  • • Intel Core Processor i7-6820HK
  • • 16GB DDR4/2133MHz RAM
  • • NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 6GB
  • • Mobile Intel® HM170 Chipset Motherboard
  • • 512GB WD Black Series PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD - 2050MB/s Read & 800MB/s Write
  • • 1TB 7200RPM HDD
  • • 8X DVD Rewritable Drive
  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Overall I liked the service. A few things that could have been improved: - total processing time (from ordering to receipt) was almost 1 month. My expectation was closer to 2 weeks - didn't have any documentation that the Windows key was on the bottom of the laptop Thanks for a great product!

7/26/2017 6:59:59 PM
Customer Rating

Great product and I am really please with my purchase. The quality of the built is impressive and the tech support is number 1. I would recommend a CyberpowerPC to any PC enthousiaste gamer or developper.

7/26/2017 6:57:41 PM
Customer Rating

Figuring out shipping was a small nightmare but that mostly has to do with UPS. My computer is great but it is slightly quirky and I have been waiting to hear back from technical support. I had to pull out the sticks of RAM and put them in a different slot every time I wanted to start the computer, unless I wanted it to just blink on and off. I finally figured out a solution, which was turning on the XMP setting in the BIOS. I don't know if this is an actual solution or just a Band-aid.

7/26/2017 6:33:51 AM
Customer Rating

Great laptop but delivery was slow. Ordered July 1, received July 24. I'd buy it again anyway but I'd make frequent calls to sales.

7/26/2017 5:42:28 AM
Customer Rating

I ordered the new machine online on a Saturday. I opted for the 5 day speed up, so I expected shipping by the following Friday. It did not ship until 2 business days after that. Total of 7 business days. I was disappointed in that. Previous experiences with Cyberpower have been good. I have ordered a total of 3 machines from Cyberpower, and this is the first time I was disappointed.

7/26/2017 4:55:47 AM
Customer Rating

I do not like that my designed got changed without involving me in the decision. Their was two tech support members that was very helpful on explaining the parts that was swapped out. If I had known about these issues prior to build, I would have changed my build to suit my needs instead of having that done without my knowledge. There was one tech support guy that was very confrontational, had to ask for a supervisor. The delivery and shipping was as expected, on time without issues. Since my design is not what I had wanted in its entirety, I could not give a 5 rating. But I can work with what I got. If I would have received a call with knowledge of the changes to my build, I would have been able to give a 5 rating.

7/26/2017 2:38:03 AM
Customer Rating

One thing that I would like to mention about the website/purchase itself is any more clarification on audio specs/sound card. I wish I would have gotten a setup that would allow 5.1 surround sound. I ended up getting 2.0 and didn't realize it until it was too late. If I could have seen some setting that would bold that in my face, I would have opted for an upgraded selection.

7/25/2017 11:53:55 PM
Customer Rating

This is the 2nd PC i have gotten from CyberpowerPC. The 1st was actually from HomeDepot during Christmas and since i liked it so much I decided to order this PC from them again. The only reason why i didn't give 5 stars across the board is that there is always room for improvement. I have had no interaction with anyone from the company as of yet. Obviously because everything has gone smoothly and i have had no need for any support.I would defiantly recommend this to anyone who is looking to buy a custom built PC/ or even someone who likes games but doesn't know much about PC's. So far this company has built me quality long lasting PC's, and i will continue to use them for awhile longer.

7/25/2017 7:05:02 PM
Customer Rating

Arrived exactly on time, as a first time gaming PC buyer I'm very happy!

7/25/2017 12:55:17 PM
Customer Rating

The process was very easy until it came time to put the computer together. I realized the order info on the site wasn't updating very close to the ship date. I reached out to see if things were moving smoothly so I would get it on time. I found out that the RAM I wanted was out of stock. I was able to change to another brand. My biggest issue is that I paid a good chunk of money and there was no notification to right the situation to ensure shipment.

7/25/2017 12:39:56 PM