• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

At one time it was economical to put together our own computer, not anymore! I felt the price was right there, worth you putting it together. The product quality of my sons system we bought from you is why i cam back for a system of my own! Shipping, shipping was free. Delivery - packed very well!! Some wires came loose which was my problem for I could not see them haha Purchase was super easy. There were so many choices it was a little overwhelming. Sales/Service - I would have appreciated more sales help, but not everyone has time to help folks. tech support - got in touch quick. though I did fix the issue of those wires - I had my son attach them since I could not see them haha Website is great!!

11/24/2017 3:59:54 PM
Customer Rating

I love my new PC. No issues, runs amazing and is very quiet.

11/24/2017 3:59:04 PM
Customer Rating

Great experience! Only minor issue I had was that the tower on my build was backordered causing the ship date to move back a couple days. Obviously thats not CyperPowers fault, but an email, or update on the order status page would've been nice. I had to call to get the update. Will definitely be a return customer.

11/24/2017 12:11:59 PM
Customer Rating

Excellent product for an excellent price.

11/23/2017 1:04:29 PM
Customer Rating

I asked for a rush service, and you delivered on time. MY PC was built exactly the way I requested. Everything that was supposed to be in the box, including all of the extras that I ordered, were delivered. When I booted the rig up for the first time, I had absolutely no problems. Plus, you didn't install any software that I didn't ask for. I couldn't have been any happier with your product and your service. When I upgrade and eventually purchase another PC, I will definitely consider using your company again.

11/23/2017 3:17:55 AM
Customer Rating

I called to make an update to the computer and was told to cancel the order and redo the order, I would hope in the future this would change as folks like to add on!

11/22/2017 3:57:22 PM
Customer Rating

Item took longer than expected to ship. Did not have the correct fans that were upgraded for the liquid CPU cooler. The CD ROM drive was not included even though it was charged in the overall total. Could not locate a Windows product key in case I must complete a full reinstall.

11/22/2017 1:36:54 PM
Customer Rating

Shipping is way too expensive. Thank goodness I live in CA and could pick up.

11/22/2017 12:50:14 PM
Customer Rating

So many options were available when making the selection - I wish there was more "guidance" in terms of how to "combine" the options to get the best config. The computer looks great and performs well -- my son is happy (birthday gift to him)

11/22/2017 10:12:26 AM
Customer Rating

UPS failed miserably on the delivery. The diver didn't bother ringing the doorbell to get a signature. I work from home and was astounded by the uncaring attitude the driver had. His big response was "well you can always pick it up at the warehouse." And looked at me like I was an idiot when I explained that your computers are signature at delivery location only or the package is shipped back after 3 attempts. This is not the 1st time we've gone through this either - I bought 3 computers for my business Vector Illustration LLC back in March. Web order C4DGW1. Luckily Carlo was very cool about everything and helped me out, which is why I came back for a laptop under my personal address in hopes we could avoid delivery issues again. UPS failed.

11/22/2017 9:59:14 AM