• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

The legs installed on computer case don't match. I have to put something under the computer to make it even and not tilt.

9/21/2017 8:14:55 PM
Customer Rating

Pros: - Good price - Good variety of options Cons: - Took a week to get started on my order. Maybe because i chose the cheaper shipping? even so, the shipping cost should not represent the service speed. - Soooo many options. This is a good thing but it makes the experience super busy and a bit confusing at times Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase and will likely return as needed.

9/21/2017 4:15:25 PM
Customer Rating

CyberPower's website is easy to use and decent on pricing. I enjoyed the experience and the plethora of options given to me

9/21/2017 6:10:54 AM
Customer Rating

I am extremely happy with my new PC. Overall, everything about it is great. The price was great because when I plugged parts into pcpartpicker and it was higher. Along with that were some bargains like a $5 Skorpion K2, $5 headphones, free Rocket League, etc. When I purchased, I was using online chat and it took very long to get responses. I got free ground shipping and it took only 4-5 business days. Everything was great.

9/21/2017 5:08:38 AM
Customer Rating

much better than Ibuypower ..this was our first buy from cyberpower an i wish i found them sooner!! in the past we got two other gaming pc's from ibuypower an they were bolt had a cracked front case !! so we shiped it back to them to give us a new case ..that came back broken worse ..i was rippen!! i told my son that we better just keep it i couldn't take it any more cyberpowerpc is packaged much better for shipping happy gaming HEY NOW Mutha Natcha

9/21/2017 3:16:12 AM
Customer Rating

Build time could be improved. Offering a faster build time for a substantial fee doesn't give the purchaser a warm, fuzzy feeling.

9/21/2017 2:18:28 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was great, except for one small issue. One of the legs on my computer case was worn out and broke off when I tried to set it up. I did contact customer services, and they were helpful helping me eventually getting a new one. I am still waiting for it. Other than this, my experience has been fantastic. Besides the previously mentioned detail, the computer is great. The reps I talked to were very helpful, both Jairo and Bobby.

9/20/2017 11:55:59 PM
Customer Rating

I absolutely love this PC! The included peripherals are a nice touch. This is my second "gaming" PC and it is just what I expected to get and more.

9/20/2017 12:10:24 PM
Customer Rating

Overall it was a great experience to purchase from Cyberpower. The price was great compared to what I would have spent getting the same components separately and building it by myself. The equipment runs great and I really appreciated you guys including the manuals and some original boxes for the separate components. I customized my PC heavily (based off the Battlebox essential) and it could a few days to assemble it which is understandable. The only problem for this order was the Shipping options and delivery. I understand that UPS Ground is the cheapest option and you need to offer different ones, but they really offer a poor poor service, taking away from the overall experience. I selected UPS Ground because even when it is the cheapest option you offer, it is still a lot of money, so I couldn't afford to select a better one. I'd say if you can offer a similar shipping cost for a better option that would add a lot to the experience and make Cyberpower the best place to get a custom PC.

9/20/2017 11:56:31 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, wonderful experience. Individuals on forums are really helpful on picking parts and informing about what to do. Stages of progress of the build was not always updated so I was quite confused where it was at times, but I know how much effort goes into building a quality computer so it didn't bother me as much. Low rating for the shipping and delivery because I am in Canada, and where I live UPS is not exactly the best, they tend to avoid instructions which makes it extremely difficult for me to get my packages. Computer is running and passing all system checks I've ran, will definitely keep in touch if I run into any problems.

9/20/2017 11:38:40 AM