Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

My overall experience was GREAT and the product was even better but there is one thing I had a problem with. I did as much research on the parts as possible but I'm not the most tech savvy so I asked sales if a tech could take a look at my build and recommend anything, maybe a better motherboard or more ram, anything really. I wasn't opposed to upgrading and spending more money if it meant a better product. After emailing with them I got pretty much the same response both times which was "your build looks fine". I was looking for more support than that but I guess they just take the orders that we put together and they build them. Other than that everything was perfect. I recommended cyberpower to a few friends, One is waiting for his pc to arrive this week and the other is ordering his next month. After two smooth purchases I can say I will be staying with cyberpowerpc.

5/25/2018 1:14:24 AM
Customer Rating

Little more feed back would be a appreciated didn't even know it was shipped stopped getting email updates

5/24/2018 9:41:05 AM
Customer Rating

Great service

5/24/2018 4:04:06 AM
Customer Rating

CyberPowerPC has excellent staff and they provide superior service. Willis was great.

5/23/2018 2:50:18 PM
Customer Rating

I enjoyed my last comp I purchased from CyberPower. I am hoping I get the same good quality on my latest new comp.

5/22/2018 4:02:36 PM
Customer Rating

The PC is very good. does what I need it to do. The one issue was paying 19 for "professional wiring". When I got the PC it looked fine, I took off the side of the PC and the Wiring was everywhere, not ziptied not really ran properly, they kind of bundled it and tossed into the bottom. Not really what I expected as a "professional wiring" job. But, it was 19 USD so It's not a huge loss, just disappointing.

5/22/2018 3:54:20 PM
Customer Rating

I contacted customer service once before my order arrived and the rep was less than stellar. He was curt, did not listen to my concerns and it made for a bad impression. I was simply calling to find out why with only 2 days until it was supposed to ship had there been no activity on the order. I had to contact customer service again after I received my order because in transit one of the glass panels had been shattered. That rep was courteous, helpful and promptly resolved my problem. I am now just awaiting delivery of the replacement panel.

5/21/2018 10:24:03 AM
Customer Rating

Outstanding quality at a reasonable price and I love the frequent updates about my order status.

5/20/2018 8:13:43 AM
Customer Rating

Great pc just wish I would have upgraded the 250 ssd. I had it full in four games.

5/20/2018 8:07:43 AM
Customer Rating

I had a great experience buying my new Gaming Rig. Everything from choosing which options I wanted installed through the website, to constant updates during the building process, and delivery of a pristine machine were all excellent. The website was extremely easy to use, I was able to locate upgrades I was not aware of and made adjustments, creating an even better machine than I had hoped. The staff tasked with building my new rig contacted me via e-mail throughout the process to ensure I understood that my PC had their utmost attention. It arrived on time and was packaged perfectly, truly helping me protect my investment.

5/20/2018 8:00:33 AM