Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

It shipped a day late.

7/21/2018 9:18:53 AM
Customer Rating

The only negative feedback is that one of the power supply mounting screws backed out during shipping and the other one on the same side pulled through the slot in the case. Luckily the other two screws held and the power supply didn't bang around the inside of the computer during shipping. I was able to reattach everything when I received the computer. Running ok

7/21/2018 9:08:23 AM
Customer Rating

Everything as promised and kept me up to date on what was going on with my system thankyou.

7/21/2018 5:11:58 AM
Customer Rating

This is the third time I used cyberpowerpc and I like every product I have gotten from them. The only downside is, more my fault than theirs, is when I bought my recent laptop the touchpad did not come installed. This was due to my hasty selection of a mouse which I thought I was getting free along with the functional touchpad. BLUF: I currently have a laptop with a touchpad that doesn't work.

7/21/2018 4:08:43 AM
Customer Rating

Not a single complaint about the service, delivery or support. I especially want to thank Willis Leung for being patient and replying to my questions and updating me on the status of my computer quickly and accurately. Overall a wonderful experience, keep up the great work!

7/20/2018 3:44:06 PM
Customer Rating

The experience shopping was great. It was easy to find a really solid machine for a lot less than competitors. My only complaint is that you have "Good/Better/Best" filter toggles for your laptops, but they seem meaningless. Not a single laptop was in the "Good" category - so why have it? Nearly everything was in "Best". I'd recommend either doing away with that filter or making some hard marketing choices about what category every machine should be in so there's meaningful distinctions.

7/20/2018 1:24:18 PM
Customer Rating

One mouse from sale promotion died.

7/20/2018 12:12:42 PM
Customer Rating

I had a decent stint with the order process ect. It wasn't easy to navigate between the options and seeing the price difference between them. Or what items may come free or what not with different options. I noticed everything to late after I ordered. All in all I don't regret my purchase I just wish I was able to have seen or changed a little bit of my options. Ie the water. Poling to nzxt made for the case and so on. And the choice of which Radeon 580. I will recommend to my friends. I will say the only down side is the length of waiting without have to pay for it to be expedited. But again all in all happy only thing that came broken was the keyboard which you guys are taking care of.

7/20/2018 6:15:06 AM
Customer Rating

Very pleased with the unit. This is my second purchase and everything went very well.

7/20/2018 5:52:43 AM
Customer Rating

Love my computer! However, I wish the monitor was calibrated or that could have been an option when purchasing. I'm a photographer and it would help a lot. I do LOVE the computer though! It's a beast!

7/20/2018 12:05:21 AM