Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

This is my 5th computer I have purchased through Cyberpowerpc. I love having them build my pc's since I don't have the extra time to build them myself anymore. The quality was excellent. I had to replace my son's other Cyberpowerpc which lasted 3 years so I got my money's worth. My current gaming SLI build I got from Cyberpowerpc in 2013 is still my main pc! Since this is a OEM build, I wish that Cyberpowerpc would start sending the customer all the retail packaging and parts but hey they have to use them for other builds. I didn't get my MSI badge on this PC but that's ok, I got a few good freebies on the Summer Sale! My next RTX 2080TI is going to be bought during Black Friday through Cyberpowerpc. Oh yeah, Bobby is the man!

9/20/2018 11:18:46 AM
Customer Rating

I've never encountered so many barriers to purchase as I do with CyberPowerPc. The hoops one has to jump through are pretty staggering in the right situation, which can potentially make it difficult for me to spend money with you. I understand that there are fraud protections that make CyberPowerPc act so strictly and annoyingly with the requirements, but the fact that my shipping address must be a valid address added to the credit card that I use is really annoying. Not something I have ever seen required before. There are other less frictional ways to ensure that my credit card is not a stolen one that is being used to buy and ship to a different location. No other company I have ever interacted with requires this as a way to clear a credit card for purchases. But again, I understand on some level why you do this, and I do appreciate you going above and beyond to defend people's hard earned money. I'd much rather you hassle me to make a purchase than do nothing at all to protect my personal information and money. I just feel there HAS to be a better way.

9/20/2018 7:37:53 AM
Customer Rating

The sale actually prompted me to purchase the gift ahead of the holidays.

9/20/2018 6:47:15 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing computer, very happy with the quality of work and ease of purchase. My biggest compliment is that your company actually completed and shipped the product according to what i paid for. I ordered on a Monday and received my delivery on a Thursday the same week. For once a company actually gave me what I paid for. 11/10 experience for me. My next computer will definately be built by cyberpowerpc.

9/19/2018 11:50:41 PM
Customer Rating

Cyberpower's website information was very helpful, and the ability to customize my laptop plus the excellent price were the deciding factors for me in purchasing from Cyberpower for the first time. Technical support was very helpful when I called about an issue with wireless connection. My feeling about the actual product was positive overall, but with some caveats as described below.

9/19/2018 7:50:52 PM
Customer Rating

Overall good experience, but when in a chat, received little help with my questions about what I was purchasing, so I ended up doing most of my research myself.

9/19/2018 3:20:42 PM
Customer Rating

Computer is still as great as it was in 2013.I sold it to someone else to buy a labtop now and will be looking at another cyberpowerPC option for that.

9/19/2018 12:24:14 PM
Customer Rating

I would have given you guys all fives, but having to wait almost a month for my unit to be delivered is crazy. Another thing that bothered me was the fact that I was not given an option of the time of day my pc was to be delivered. It would be nice if your clients were given the ability to either choose a time of day for delivery or given the option to pick up the package at UPS instead.

9/19/2018 11:48:57 AM
Customer Rating

This was my first CyberPower purchase, so far an excellent experience.

9/19/2018 7:31:07 AM
Customer Rating

I love the product and great service but the Associates/ Reps on the phone need to be more customer friendly and have a little more personality, not robotic. However I do Highly recommend the company and products.

9/19/2018 7:08:13 AM