• Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I greatly appreciated the speed and constant updates you guys gave me throughout the whole service. It was a breath of fresh air seeing all you did to make sure I knew what was going on, and am absolutely satisfied.

2/22/2018 11:55:55 PM
Customer Rating

I wish it would have be more prevalent that the graphics card and sound card would not be pre installed when shipped.

2/22/2018 5:27:27 PM
Customer Rating

Selecting the model and upgrade options was fast and easy and all the options were well laid out and made it very easy to make sure that I was getting the system I wanted.

2/22/2018 4:20:38 PM
Customer Rating

My only complaint was the long wait for correspondence.

2/22/2018 3:51:31 PM
Customer Rating

Was very quick and easy.

2/22/2018 5:27:30 AM
Customer Rating

Whoever put the pc together installed the SSD in a HDD slot rather than use the provided SSD mount that was provided with the case. I got that all sorted just figured I’d let you guys know that so maybe in the future you can make use of ssd mounts to save consumers some time to re arrange

2/22/2018 2:25:43 AM
Customer Rating

Great service caused me to be a return customer, I'm sure the pc will be great. Unfortunately UPS damaged it during delivery so I am currently working with tech support for a replacement

2/22/2018 1:08:42 AM
Customer Rating

More introduction of the device will be better. Such as if you don’t buy a motherboard with WiFi , you need a hint to buy one for extra.

2/21/2018 2:15:31 PM
Customer Rating

High end machines provided with excellent customer service. Thanks guys!

2/21/2018 8:49:55 AM
Customer Rating

Love the new computer! Service was a little frustrating - the website was very slow to update the production status. It sat in warehouse status, then all of a sudden it went from build, to QA, to final QA. I was expecting timely updates throughout the process. When I tried to get updates by contact sales support, first by chat, and then by phone, they really couldn't help me. Packaging was a little less than I have seen from other companies, but the machine did arrive safe and sound. I thought the build itself could have been a little better - the cables barely fit on the left side. The case is tempered glass, and it literally bulges a little from pressing against the cables. Also, the fan connections they selected doesn't allow me to monitor the fans temps/speeds individually, nor can I control the lighting. Finally, I was dissappointed in the lack of documentation that was included. Only the motherboard manual and nothing else.

2/21/2018 8:18:21 AM