Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I gave you a 4 on product quality not based on the tower that was high quality and very well put together. I gave you a 4 because the keyboard and mouse that came with it we're not great quality. The keys on the keyboard are great I do not need more programmable keys, but it would be nice for it to be back lit, when you are playing in dimly lit areas, the mouse makes squeaking noises while you are grasping it with your hands showing that it is put together cheaply.

8/23/2019 1:21:49 PM
Customer Rating

The only real issue I had was the lack of shipping options to Canada. There really aren't any options for purchasing a custom built laptop that comes from someone I have heard of and has good reviews up here. I would have paid for the quicker shipping if it was an option.

8/23/2019 9:37:58 AM
Customer Rating

the overall experience of buying online via CyberpowerPC website was easy. My only concern is that my particular order of Lian Li PC case supports for 3x3 RGB fans and I wish I had the option to contact someone at CyberpowerPC and request 2 additional RGB fans to complete the PC. And I would have paid extra for that, now I have to do it on my own when I have paid already $3500. Again, overall great experience.

8/23/2019 7:50:30 AM
Customer Rating

Price was definitely better than if I had bought all the parts on their own. This was the main reason I chose CyberPowerPC Products didn't have much documentation on how to use features like the RGB. I haven't ever had a computer with RGB before, and I find it annoying to have to have: A remote to control the Water Cooler RGB, a Button on the tower to control tower RGB, and two software programs (one for the RAM RGB and another for the motherboard RGB). I understand combining all of that into a single bit of software or a remote would be a large amount of work outside the scope of your company's services, but it did hurt my impression of the product. Shipping/delivery was delayed because of a back order on my processor (otherwise was ok). Email conversation with sales regarding delay didn't seem to be as clear as I would have liked (it seemed like we both misunderstood things a couple times) Website was generally ok, although it was kind of annoying that clicking on my order to see the build and costs would keep showing the default offering instead of my customized build. Also, to go to the selections at the bottom of the list (while building the computer) required a lot of minimizing of tabs

8/22/2019 10:24:37 PM
Customer Rating

Initial Shipment had to be RMA'd because of some issues, and I am thankful that the team over there was willing to get to work on it quickly. There were also issues getting the Dad's PC to ship due to a lack of certain parts, and I kind of wish that we could have been notified ahead of time instead of having to ask, but after we got to discussing that we got it resolved. Dad's PC arrived and I did go through it to make sure everything was where it needed to be. Had to remove the Graphics Card to get part of the plastic that was left on the back. Also had to install the nVidia Conrol Panel because I kept getting a popup notification that it wasn't there. After going through all of that, I got the PC up and running, and she runs really nice.

8/22/2019 4:37:30 PM
Customer Rating

I had a unconnected wire on one of the case fans. No biggie, I just opened up the side of the case and followed the fan wire around that was not working and just plugged it back in. I'm glad that's all it was, better then an outright broken fan.

8/22/2019 1:52:15 PM
Customer Rating

The price for the PC was amazing. Much lower than comparable systems priced through other vendors. As it'a a new platform they were all over the place. Website was usable but a bit cluttered. Quality of build is excellent. One minor problem with USB connections that I'm sure will be trivial to fix.

8/22/2019 11:14:21 AM
Customer Rating

Everything has been great, only I had my system shipped without 3 case fans that I selected. It's alright but I would hope that from now on, customers get an email if certain items were unable to be added or were missed in production. I am dealing with tech support on the issue and they are great!

8/22/2019 6:29:05 AM
Customer Rating

1st time PC buyer and the website is great and your options are great. However when I went to select shipping options I wasn’t aware, foolishly, that it would take time to build the PC and then ship. I ordered the 1 day shipping to get here sooner and I didn’t get it until almost a week later.

8/21/2019 6:10:21 PM
Customer Rating

Beyond my expectations

8/21/2019 10:28:59 AM