Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Shipped super fast

1/22/2019 12:29:31 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent experience buying this PC for my son. The machine works perfectly, and is astonishingly quiet too. Now I think I need to buy myself one, and I will buy it from you too!

1/21/2019 11:53:45 AM
Customer Rating

i have requested nividia gtx 1070 and got zotac . why ????

1/21/2019 10:24:29 AM
Customer Rating

There were a few things that delayed my purchase, but it wasnt the company's fault, so when it comes down to the company, they did wonderful.

1/21/2019 8:44:01 AM
Customer Rating

I love the customizer feature on the web site where you start out with a base machine and can choice from a huge number of options for each hardware category. Incredible.

1/21/2019 7:48:13 AM
Customer Rating

The ease of shopping and the almost limitless options, make building a PC and awesome experience.

1/20/2019 6:50:09 PM
Customer Rating

Had to open the case and fix some wires on the back side, chassis fan came unplugged in transit, due to loose plastic plugs (typical pc wires no blame)

1/19/2019 5:27:18 PM
Customer Rating

Great stuff super easy

1/19/2019 10:09:57 AM
Customer Rating

This site is very hard to use it when configuring a computer it’s very hard to know which items you have selected

1/19/2019 7:55:58 AM
Customer Rating

After figuring out how the configuration process worked I very much enjoyed setting up my new computer.

1/19/2019 7:33:35 AM