Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I'd like to see a pop up or the like when select Canada about aprox convert rate and brokerage fee vs at the time paid felt like I got blind sided for me it was about + $970 conversion rate and brokerage fee. And I e mailed the sales guy that was in contact with me and asked if that was the final fee I hope never got back to me...

11/17/2018 8:23:55 AM
Customer Rating

Email updates on the progress of the PC being built was great!

11/17/2018 6:58:30 AM
Customer Rating

I've ordered from you before and I keep coming back, thanks!

11/17/2018 6:04:42 AM
Customer Rating

Awesome!!!

11/16/2018 11:37:13 PM
Customer Rating

I am very upset because when my new computer was delivered to me, it was shipped and delivered on it's side. All the liquid coolant leaked out and the computer was all wet. There were no signage on the box warning not to turn on it's side. There needs to be clear signs like "THIS SIDE UP" or "DO NOT TURN BOX ON SIDE" on the box so the shipping company will keep it up right during shipping. I am extremely upset because, after waiting over 2 weeks for my computer, I now have to return it.

11/16/2018 7:34:48 AM
Customer Rating

Great first time experience! I've been buying and assembling my own builds since the late 80's - but after doing a price comparison between CyberpowerPC and purchasing parts on my own - Cyber was about 10% cheaper! You did a really good, clean job assembling the PC - my only negative would be that the case fans were hooked up directly to the power supply in lieu of the fan headers on the motherboard. Is there a reason you chose that route? Thank you! Chuck Nivison

11/16/2018 5:20:47 AM
Customer Rating

There was some confusion by the warehouse whether the build contained WiFi or not. In the end it did and I was happy with the build.

11/16/2018 4:40:08 AM
Customer Rating

I bought this for a Christmas gift so not to sure about the build yet. The only problem I have had seems that I thought I ordered the 5$ gaming key board and the head set that was on sale but I guess I did not. The order was not to easy to do from my phone.

11/16/2018 3:38:02 AM
Customer Rating

Overall I got what I wanted and am satisfied. The ship date was late but I’m sure you are busy as hell here at the holidays.

11/16/2018 12:10:43 AM
Customer Rating

I'm overall happy with my purchase. Only thing, you guys should probably just remove the Raidmax LED lights off of your website; they're pretty notorious for being dead-on-arrival and mine were no exception; non-functional. So far so good, no complaints yet, as I've only had the PC a day or so.

11/15/2018 6:30:00 PM