Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

For online buying the site was good and easy to navigate.

10/19/2019 6:55:02 PM
Customer Rating

First time purchasing through cyber power and it was an easy painless experience, any questions I asked were answered almost immediately via email. Thanks for the great customer support guys

10/19/2019 10:46:32 AM
Customer Rating

Loose power button

10/19/2019 7:41:38 AM
Customer Rating

I like that I get a email at every step of the process, so I know when the parts are being pulled, and when the PC was being built. Thank you for keep this customer up to date one such and expensive purchase.

10/19/2019 6:42:40 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent service and fast shipping. Website was easy to navigate.

10/19/2019 3:25:02 AM
Customer Rating

It took them longer than the afformentioned two weeks to get the system shipped, but so far the system is proving to be worth the wait. I would recommend this company to anyone.

10/19/2019 12:30:44 AM
Customer Rating

Product was great, shopping was pretty easy but shipping wound up being pretty expensive. It's a large, delicate item so that's to be expected I guess. I had some issues with UPS as well, but that's on their end.

10/18/2019 7:18:02 PM
Customer Rating

Had to put some wires back on

10/18/2019 6:21:32 PM
Customer Rating

The box was delivered with a hole in one side and was set down in such a way that it tipped over on the front porch before I could get out and grab it, but the system was undamaged. Some of the rgb cables came loose, but that was an easy fix. This would be on the delivery service (UPS), not CyberPower.

10/18/2019 1:55:11 PM
Customer Rating

The PC was in good shape but had a few scratches on the case.

10/18/2019 9:08:24 AM