Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

The delivery was not your fault. The UPS guy was banging the box around and dragging it down the stairs. Must’ve been having a bad day. The website is great! But it is a bit frustrating if you are custom building a computer, but hit the back button or go to a different tab and the site does not save what has been chosen for computer parts.

9/24/2022 12:38:31 PM
Customer Rating

Simple, fantastic options, nothing bad to say.

9/24/2022 12:24:19 PM
Customer Rating

the product i purchased is fantastic so far and i’m very happy with it. the website, overall, was useful and functional. it was somewhat overwhelming and confusing at times and i built the same PC 3 different times and got 3 different prices depending on how i navigated to the page where i actually chose the component parts. it was odd. however, my sales and customer service experiences have been horrendous - ranging from unhelpful to unprofessional and to outright rude. i hope i don’t need to talk to them again.

9/24/2022 9:32:03 AM
Customer Rating

Build quality is pretty good. Rear cable management could be better and the M.2 heat sink was not installed

9/24/2022 9:10:07 AM
Customer Rating

Lorenzo Itinerary helped me set up my new home office set up. I know he has been working with you for several years and knows what I need, so we worked it out together. The process and communication with your company have been very easy. You kept communication open, let me know about delivery and stayed within the time frame.

9/24/2022 7:35:32 AM
Customer Rating

Ordering from the site was very easy and straight forward.

9/24/2022 7:09:21 AM
Customer Rating

Only complaint is my Gpu is doa I even paid for the special packaging. Quality check was either faked or the card went bad in the mail.

9/24/2022 4:42:01 AM
Customer Rating

My order was delivered with damage to the package. I inspected the computer and discovered one of the plastic feet was broke and the case had been dented in. I e-mailed my sales rep Carlo C. And have never heard back from them.

9/22/2022 3:47:16 PM
Customer Rating

Repeat customer! Appreciate the products offered at Cyberpower and quick fulfillment.

9/22/2022 2:52:52 PM
Customer Rating

Tech support was not terrible but I felt it wasn't as personal as most other sites. Some of the answers I got were not what I was referring to. The option for modify your order under some circumstances should always be offered regardless how you pay. This was my first time purchasing a custom built pc and this site was easy to use. I had fun playing with multiple builds. Delivery was fine, packing was great. Mobile the site was less friendly but still manageable.

9/22/2022 12:49:05 PM