Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Suggest when customers are building a desktop to allow them override the warning that motherboard has built-in wifi when trying to select a WiFi card. We went with a laptop for my son instead, but I might consider a desktop in the future, and a better WiFi card is important with my current setup. Shipping was a bit delayed due to carrier address issue, but a support representative took care of it for me. Overall, the experience was good. I am not opening and setting up the product until he opens it as his Christmas gift however. If I should discover any issues at that time, will I have the option to address them with you as if I had just received it?

12/2/2020 3:07:25 AM
Customer Rating

I am pretty satisfied overall only because I was not in a hurry to get the system. However, it was clear that CyberpowerPC waited till the last minute to prepare and ship. The internal packing was just a piece of extra foam push in place and not worth the extra for "special" packing. Otherwise the boxing was excellent! I just got the PC so I will have to wait and see how the support is - hopefully I do not need it. Website is great and makes it easy to build the PC one wants. The "free" Watch Dogs game was sent via an expired coupon!!!

12/2/2020 2:41:29 AM
Customer Rating

Awesome sales staff, very accommodating.

12/2/2020 1:13:21 AM
Customer Rating

Should be an option to require a signature not mandatory.

12/1/2020 11:42:57 PM
Customer Rating

I got my PC without any significant issues. They shipped it early - which is great 99% of the time. Unfortunately, I couldn’t have it here early because I was out of town and couldn’t sign for it. Luckily I was able to have someone sign for it while I was away. Expensive PC, but I wouldn’t have been able to build it myself. The PC itself is awesome and looks great. Tech was responsive but not overly friendly. I would recommend to a friend, but I would also recommend that CyberPower work on their customer service. 7/10 experience.

12/1/2020 11:40:27 PM
Customer Rating

Honestly an amazing experiance. The price was cheaper than building it myself and you guys had everything i needed. After purchasing for an amazing price, a problem on my behalf occured and i had back and for email replies for about 3 days of troubleshooting and the sales team did an AMAZING job helping me through it! The package arrived on time and in great condition! It booted right up with minimal software editimg in my part! Everything was up to date and now me and my wife have an amazing pc for school streaming and fun! Easily best 2,670$ ive spent in a long time! Thank you!

12/1/2020 11:03:34 PM
Customer Rating

Honestly, the best service I have received in my years of PC building. I will recommend CyberPowerPC to any friends who are looking to purchase a PC!

12/1/2020 5:43:55 PM
Customer Rating

Thank you so much for the amazing product. The team deserves credit for helping me get my first high end computer. After using it for a few weeks I can honestly say it was everything I hoped for and more. The only issue I had was a small dent on the front of the case that I can only assume was caused during shipping. I hope you all have a great rest of 2020 and thank you again.

12/1/2020 4:09:23 PM
Customer Rating

The entire shopping experience with CyberPower was amazing. I normally do not leave reviews but I had such a great experience I feel obligated. The buying process was nice. I enjoyed all of the customization options. Truly you could customize every aspect of this build to your needs/budget. I was given immediate updates about when the product would ship. I had a representative from customer service reach out to me to check in and see if I had any questions. I was given an estimated ship date a few weeks out, which was expected because of delays in getting Ryzen 5 3600x and 3070. To my surprise, the product shipped several weeks ahead of schedule. It arrived in good condition with packaging protecting the main pieces of my computer. This is my first time buying a prebuilt PC and I could not be happier.

12/1/2020 3:10:23 PM
Customer Rating

The only hitch was the delivery. My two day delivery took five days. :( Otherwise everything was exactly as promised.

12/1/2020 2:44:44 PM