Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Outside of some initial issues regarding shipping which was due to me living in semi-rural south central Alaska the entire process went very smoothly. I was kept apprised of my order and its probable arrival date throughout the process.

5/29/2020 9:13:50 AM
Customer Rating

The company is on point!

5/29/2020 7:56:09 AM
Customer Rating

overall, my computer is quite nice. my only real complaints are this: 1. Didnt get the mousepad i ordered with my pc 2. Many connections are hard to get to in the pc and ziptied 3. Missing the water cooler completely. really want to know how yall messed that one up.. 4. Didnt see any options to expedite warehouse times while ordering.

5/28/2020 11:34:51 PM
Customer Rating

Purchased a PC that was on sale,and said to be shipped the next day and I would receive on the third work day.Started receiving emails that parts were being gathered for assembly.I emailed back asking if I would still be getting my PC in 3 days.I had noticed the PC that I ordered showed unavailable right after I made the purchase,so I assumed I got the last one.Instead of receiving my order on the third work day (which was a Friday),I got it the following Tuesday.I did not mind the wait,but never got a notice saying it had shipped until notified by UPS.My order info was never updated when I checked at website and only showed in parts gathering status.The PC is in a different case than pictured when I ordered,which I like better,and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

5/28/2020 5:27:05 PM
Customer Rating

I really appreciate being able to select a great mix of components from a wide range of choices. The build quality and attention to detail are excellent. Shipping was well executed -- the packaging survived well and I very much appreciate delivery being several days ahead of the promised date. Overall I'm happy with the system and I will order again in future when the next time I need a new machine arrives. The one aspect that's slightly disappointing is the overclock service. In retrospect I can understand how an overclock to a target of 4.6GHz does deliver on the 30% promise relative to the 3.6GHz CPU base frequency, but given that this is 300MHz lower than the Intel spec for the highest turbo frequency of this processor it barely counts as an overclock at all really. It was fairly trivial for me, even as a non-expert in overclocking, to push this system to a stable overclock beyond the max turbo spec frequency. Overall I'm left with the impression that the overclock work done to the system as it was built was kind of mailed in, so to speak (this is the reason for the "4" above). That's a little disappointing and I guess I will have to think twice before asking for that service in future.

5/28/2020 4:29:02 PM
Customer Rating

Overall my experience with CyberpowerPC was excellent. The build was well done with plenty of options for components. Cables were neat and tucked away. Shipping options were excellent and even though the box had some dings, the computer was pristine. Plugged it in and was ready to go, no cable connectors came loose.

5/28/2020 8:37:54 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was super easy. It took me all of 10 minutes on your website to decide to purchase a computer and from there it just got easier.

5/28/2020 7:47:12 AM
Customer Rating

This is my 3rd system from my cyberpower and they were all great, still using my fang to.

5/28/2020 5:13:33 AM
Customer Rating

I'm really glad I made the decision to get my computer from Cyberpower. It is my first PC, and I'm really happy with it. I've been using it non stop since I received it and it hasn't given me any problems so far. It was delivered much sooner than expected which was really exciting and it was ready to use as soon as I unpackaged it. Thank you Cyberpower!!!

5/28/2020 1:34:10 AM
Customer Rating

I Calvin Dale, appreciate the hard work the CyberPowerPC team put in to building and delivering my PC. The only negatives I would state are that the monitor I ordered has not yet been delivered and I was not told it was on back order until 5/21/2020, the same day the PC shipped. On the same token the black external hardrive I had ordered was out of stock and I had to settle for the blue model, take a refund or wait for back order. In this situation I am glad I was approached and asked what I would like the outcome to be by the CyberPowerPC team early on, however it would be beneficial to customers and the entire CyberPowerPC team if you could earlier identify items that may need to be back-ordered and possibly have a note of this when placing orders for these items. I did send an email inquiring about 1-day shipping on the Monitor. I have not yet heard back but I do believe when this happens to customers it would be beneficial to offer redemption in a form such as expedited shipping once you've received the back-ordered item. Everything else about the PC seems to be in tip top shape, the engraving on the side is beautiful. The system is very responsive, and it is handling what I sent out to put it to use for. Thank you and the entire CyberPowerPC team for your time effort and energy.

5/27/2020 11:54:19 PM