Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

I have been very pleased with my purchase. The PC arrived undamaged, stellar quality, clean build and no issues thus far. Very impressed with cable management and how well the PC itself runs. The only complaint I have is how long it took to get from Order to Doorstep. I suppose when its all said and done, overall great experience.

3/25/2019 11:51:07 PM
Customer Rating

Overall you provide a very user friendly website for designing and building a custom computer. I was very glad to also see it didn't have a lot of crap installed that slowed down performance like store bought computers.

3/25/2019 7:38:40 PM
Customer Rating

Carlo was great!! He answered all my silly question very promtly and made this such a great experience!! Give him a raise!!

3/23/2019 8:47:27 PM
Customer Rating

Good so far!

3/23/2019 1:25:00 PM
Customer Rating

great website easy to use

3/23/2019 10:38:48 AM
Customer Rating

So my pc came with 5 fans, plus a liquid cooler, plus an rgb strip. Upon arrival the cooler and one case fan were not displaying rgb. Had to fix that. It was wired to give the strip rgb in stead of the two fans. Not enough headers on the mobo. Emails with the sales tech went no where fast as English is (percieved to be) not their first language. Most emails were met with one sentence replies. They were backordered on my GPU, which they offered to let me switch, but would not let me change my psu. Which makes no sense to me...

3/23/2019 9:40:32 AM
Customer Rating

I haven’t needed tech support which lends well to the quality of the product. This is the second computer I’ve purchased through cyberpower, and I recommend your site to anyone I like needing a new machine.

3/23/2019 6:38:16 AM
Customer Rating

Everything about the purchasing experience was great but the delivery of my laptop was very poor. I paid $90 to get my laptop the next day, it shipped on a Thursday, and I finally received my laptop on Tuesday. I know that the fault was not on cyber power, but this experience will making me think twice before paying extra for shipping.

3/23/2019 6:15:18 AM
Customer Rating

Purchased two gaming mice that were on sale for two grandsons who are brothers. The mice came carefully packaged and in good condition. The mice immediately were recognized Windows 10 and installed quickly. The boys are pleased with the mice and claim the mice helps improve their gaming experience with Fortnite. A retired grandfather on a fixed budget who still loves to give gifts important to the grandchildren. CyberpowerPC came through. Thank you.

3/23/2019 3:20:02 AM
Customer Rating

Everything was amazing expecially when I needed help from a employee.

3/22/2019 8:04:57 AM