Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Fast delivery great PC

4/5/2020 6:08:58 AM
Customer Rating

everything on the computer is good, except something in the pc is not hooked up correctly. I get a blue screen page fault error quite often, and the pc reboots all the time. other than that i am quite happy with the pc

4/4/2020 4:47:20 PM
Customer Rating

Overall very happy with the experience and delivered product!

4/4/2020 12:48:52 PM
Customer Rating

Even durning a global pandemic this computer came at 11am on the morning of its scheduled two day shipping time. I purchased this desktop in order to play and run World of Warcraft effortlessly. That is exactly what this computer does. We are very pleased with the price, shipping, and quality!

4/4/2020 11:52:16 AM
Customer Rating

Cheapest prices for great products.

4/4/2020 11:49:18 AM
Customer Rating

Despite the current state of things I'm the world, the team was helpful and responsive to my questions. They managed to keep to the schedule that I had and I got my computer in good time. The only issue I have seen so far was upon inspecting the computer after delivery, I saw noticed one of the wires had been damaged at some point. It appeared it may have been tightened a bit too much when the wires were zip-tied together which broken one of the strands. This resulted in the front audio jack not working properly (makes really distorted sound). However, the rear port seems fine so far and that is what I am using.

4/4/2020 11:23:04 AM
Customer Rating

I will say that it took almost a month for my PC to arrive, however I do not hold cyberpowerpc accountable for that. I did order some custom parts on my pc, and I'm sure this whole corona virus ordeal has made them quite busy despite having trouble with getting certain parts in. My order was missing a part, however, I called cyberpowerpc's tech support and the issue was taken care of swiftly with no questions asked. I would buy again from cyberpowerpc, and have recommended it to friends, one of which recently purchased a computer from the website. Overall excellent service and I am very happy with my pc.

4/4/2020 9:37:16 AM
Customer Rating

Bobby W is terrific-a great asset to CP. He is an important and effective touch point with customers. He enhances your brand. I needed confirmation on case fans for the product-Bobby W ran down the confirmed fan count provided with the product case as delivered. He answered my question. I posed this question to another sales person, and received a short, curt response that was incorrect. If I had relied on it, the product would have been customized improperly and returned. Again, Bobby W was a critical factor in a successful sale.

4/4/2020 9:16:58 AM
Customer Rating

I priced the parts to build a system myself, then checked CyberPowerPC and it was around $140.00 less after a coupon code. A few of the parts were on sale for St. Patrick's Day, which saved me more money. This is my second CyberPowerPC system and I've been happy with both and have recommended CyberPowerPC to friends and family who have also been pleased with the prices and service.

4/4/2020 8:06:29 AM
Customer Rating

Overall I have had a great experience with CyberpowerPC and their products. I am running my business entirely with the use of their product line.

4/4/2020 6:08:47 AM