Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Overall, my experience was good. I was able to change my build, cancel my order, do another order, and consult customer service multiple times. The PC arrived intake and with good packaging. The build quality was not bad at all, though there was a loose screw to shake out of the case and the goings-on behind the backplate were scary to look at. But it runs well and worked right out of the box, minimal setup or adjustments required. My one complaint is that during purchasing I didn't have the option of choosing an RX 580 GPU that wasn't a reference card. While it certainly runs, it runs hotter and louder than any aftermarket card and it's prompting me to shop around for a different GPU. But other than not being able to choose aftermarket cards out of the affordable options, it has been a good experience.

12/12/2019 12:49:47 PM
Customer Rating

I'm a real fan of CyberPower PC! I wouldn't buy products from anyone else at this point!

12/12/2019 9:14:39 AM
Customer Rating

I have been using CyberpowerPC for a decade. On the first PC you built for me, I compared the price to if I built it myself with Newegg, and Newegg won by only $20. That is a pretty epically low labor cost. I will always use CyberpowerPC, and I recommend it to all of my friends and coworkers.

12/12/2019 9:14:31 AM
Customer Rating

I received my order in a timely manner and all products arrived undamaged.

12/12/2019 8:14:14 AM
Customer Rating

If only it was cheaper. But Overall good experience.

12/12/2019 7:23:25 AM
Customer Rating

Overall, a really good experience. Just got the computer, and two days is a little early to rate everything excellent ... but I'm hopeful. Delievery was a problem, but a UPS problem, not CP..

12/12/2019 7:20:39 AM
Customer Rating

The experience from the CyberPower end of things was amazing and easy. Any questions I had were quickly and accurately answered, and I was confident in the product I was getting. I had some issues with UPS, but CyberPower was able to help alleviate and fix those issues in a very, very quick fashion. I dealt with Carlo through the entire process, and he was nothing but helpful and amazing.

12/12/2019 5:18:18 AM
Customer Rating

Needs to be a way to add different brands of monitors to an order as it stands you can only order one brand with any order placed

12/12/2019 5:13:49 AM
Customer Rating

The promotions unique to given item are not clear. I thought a $50 amazon gift card was included, but it turns out that I got double RAM instead.

12/12/2019 3:41:35 AM
Customer Rating

Amazing deal and even better information, you made sure I knew what was happening when I needed to. It is also a plus that the PC made it home. Minus points on the websites, because when ordering it gets cluttered.

12/12/2019 3:12:07 AM