Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

Very happy with computer. We are an IT company amd we know what we got. It’s a great computer for the Money!

2/27/2021 3:59:18 AM
Customer Rating

Took a little while longer than expected but I figured that would happen due to COVID and lack of availability of new GPUs (3080 in my case). Customer service responded in a timely manner with any questions I had regarding my order. The PC I bought is an absolute beast. Very well put together.

2/27/2021 3:00:18 AM
Customer Rating

Second time buying from You and both times were perfect

2/26/2021 11:57:49 PM
Customer Rating

Your site is fine. The configuration page is a bit too long, with way too many options to scroll through on cases, engraving and coolers before the main options are even visible. Also, due to the exceptional circumstances of these times, I would have really liked some limit on scalpers and miners being able to order too many systems only to flip the gpu and resell the rest of the system. A limit per customer enforced by a verified shipping address and cc combination would have generated a lot of goodwill and free advertising.

2/26/2021 11:46:26 PM
Customer Rating

Everything went smooth and my computer works great!

2/26/2021 2:44:16 PM
Customer Rating

After I received my pc and fired it up, it didn’t show my 2nd 2T hard drive and also the hard drive was loosen up not placed properly inside the pc. Later after I opened the cover and did some inspection found out that one of the cable that supposed to connect to the HD was not connected. Maybe it’s from the long trip shipping and moving around that got the HD out of the place and the cable got pulled out from it. It’s an easy fix but it means there’s room for improvement when ship out the pc to the customers. Other than that so far so good! Despite I have waited for 3 months for it to arrive...

2/26/2021 11:05:02 AM
Customer Rating

Was difficult to get CyberPower Sales help via online chat feature. Had a few questions about some components that Sales associate was unable to answer.

2/26/2021 8:46:54 AM
Customer Rating

I got my whole PC for $300 more then the card in it is going for in resale right now. I cant be happier. The over all build quality is quite good. I was a bit worried after reading some other review but this was just done right. The whole experience was a 4/5. The PC is amazing all the hardware works well. Some things on this site aree not priced correctly like samsung m2s and trident z ram. Minor complaints The case has cyber power PC branding on it, this was not in the photo and I don't care for it. They did not give me ANY of the extra screws that come with the case and fan or HDD and SSDs and they only used 2 screws per fan. GIVE ME MY HARDWARE!!! At least they did include all the extra PSU cables and the wifi antenna for the mother board. There were not books with it ether would have appreciated the stuff for the mother board at least yes I know its online. You site NEEDS to show CAS Latency

2/26/2021 8:06:46 AM
Customer Rating

Box came with a puncture but thankfully no dents to case. Only received one stick 16gb ram instead of 2 8gb ones I ordered. I ordered two separate ones for a reason. I spoke to support multiple times over chat and phone (even specifically about fans) and no one said anything about there not being room for my included case fans AND the liquid cooling.. so they ended up stacked in front? I was told by phone support that the liquid cooler would be too mounted. It makes a clicking sound- I’m guessing because fans are running at same time but not spinning same speed ?

2/26/2021 7:01:47 AM
Customer Rating

The ship date was not actually the date it was sent out. I had to send two emails just to see some progress on getting it put together.

2/26/2021 6:03:02 AM