Customer Reviews and Testimonials | CyberPowerPC

Customer Rating

4/4/2024 9:24:13 PM

My led lights in it has stopped switching color

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7700X 8-core/16-thread 4.5GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 32MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4060 Ti 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory (Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 145 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

New World: 125 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Starfield: 65 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

3/21/2024 7:07:17 PM

This is my 3rd time using this place for a PC and have enjoyed all my builds.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-6800K Six-Core 3.40GHz 15MB Intel Smart Cache LGA2011-V3

GPU: EVGA GeForce® GTX 1080 Superclocked ACX 3.0 Edition 8GB GDDR5X (Pascal)[VR Ready] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (4GBx4) DDR4/3000MHz Quad Channel Memory(Patriot Viper Elite)

Customer Rating

2/24/2024 10:07:28 PM

I highly recommend people to buy their PC from this website its great quality and its definitely worth the money you won't regret it I promise.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i7-13700KF 8P/16 + 8E 3.40GHz [Turbo 5.4GHz] 30MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4070 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 16GB (16GBx1) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 215 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

New World: 170 @ 1080P / 130 @ 1440P

Forza Horizon 5: 230 @ 1080P / 120 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/13/2024 2:52:25 PM

Delivery could have, should have been better, there were two boxes the one with the system in it made it alright, and was signed for, the 2nd one was badly damaged -- no signature. They should have been delivered as a set together. Presales where part was missing/backordered handled perfectly, I rather wait for the right part than substitute. Tech support by email was delayed, I worked out the issue myself. The web site navigation was not really bad but navigating so many popups was difficult. I need to specify exactly what I needed, was a bid disappointed I could not just check off boxes.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-14900KF 8P/16 + 16E 3.20GHz [Turbo 6.0GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700 [w/o Integrated Graphic]

GPU: ASUS TUF Gaming GeForce RTX™ 4060 Ti 8GB GDDR6 Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/5600MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5)

Customer Rating

2/5/2024 7:11:52 AM

I’m having difficulties right now receiving my package from UPS due to the recent snowfall a while ago, which caused a major backup @ their facilities. I would’ve liked the option to pick up the package @ a facility directly instead of waiting for it to be delivered.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-14900K 8P/16 + 16E 3.20GHz [Turbo 6.0GHz] 36MB Cache LGA1700

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4090 24GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Customer Rating

2/4/2024 2:00:05 PM

Website was easy to use and navigate; would love to see a little more detail on the difference of options and how it would affect the computer build. Notifications and updates on order were fast and easy.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 9 Processor 7900X 12-core/24-thread 4.7GHz [Turbo 5.6GHz] 64MB Cache AM5

GPU: GIGABYTE GeForce RTX™ 4070 Ti WINDFORCE OC 12GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 215 @ 1080P / 160 @ 1440P

New World: 130 @ 1080P / 105 @ 1440P

Starfield: 100 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/1/2024 5:53:16 PM

Shopping at CyberPowerPC's website is always a great experience. This is my 4th laptop purchase over the last 12 years from this company and it has been a pretty easy experience. From choosing a laptop with the specifications that I am wanting to getting it at a reasonable or affordable price has been great. So years down the road when I am ready to upgrade my gaming laptop, I always consider CyberPowerPC as my first choice simply due to the fact that the hardware you get for the price is pretty hard to compete compared to other big name companies, like MSI, Asus, and even Razer. Also, getting update emails from the sale department on the status of my build all the way to it being shipped to me is always nice to have. To ensure the laptop arrived to my address, the team even reach out to me to confirm my address. So it shows the sales team cares about making sure the product gets to the customer.

CPU: Intel® Core™ Processor i9-13900HX 8P/16 + 16E Max Turbo 5.4GHz 36MB Cache (Raptor Lake)

GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 4070 8GB GDDR6 Video Card [AI-Powered Graphics] (Included)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz SODIMM Memory (Kingston FURY Impact)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 135 @ 1080P / 85 @ 1440P

New World: 110 @ 1080P / 70 @ 1440P

Starfield: 80 @ 1080P / 50 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

2/1/2024 5:43:25 PM

Everything was great, my only complaint is that the All in One cooler was put on the bottom of the case which can cause early failure of the pump when it is higher then the radiator. With that case there were options to put the AIO on the top, front or side, which would have been a much better choice.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4080 16GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/6000MHz Dual Channel Memory(GSKILL TRIDENT Z5 RGB (AMD EXPO SUPPORT CL30))

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 90 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/31/2024 9:48:38 AM

Whole process was super simple and streamlined. System built well and looks very slick. The only negative was the box started to come apart at the seams which could have been from transit. But due to the excellent packaging, no problems arose. Highly recommended.

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4060 Ti 16GB GDDR6 Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics] (Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/7200MHz Dual Channel Memory (Team T-FORCE DELTA RGB)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 145 @ 1080P / 95 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P

Starfield: 65 @ 1080P / 40 @ 1440P

Customer Rating

1/31/2024 7:19:35 AM

So, Sorry it took me so long to get here. Overall, I'm quite happy with the Noir Friday sale! The Pros, The case is amazing, the clean build is astonishing and the help of the sales staff was impeccable! The components I'm making sure are kept up to date and so far the performance....WOW! The Cons Hey Sales folks, you did great in preventing fraud, but you did POORLY in checking your own records in regards to who was purchasing and where the product was being sent. I mean, I did get exactly what I asked for and the flip side is, you folks gave me quite the upgrade! So, no harm no foul but do understand, I just used your sites metrics against it and wow what a DEAL! THANK YOU!

CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 7 Processor 7800X3D 8-core/16-thread 4.2GHz [Turbo 5.0GHz] 104MB Cache AM5

GPU: GeForce RTX™ 4080 16GB GDDR6X Video Card (DLSS 3.0) [AI-Powered Graphics](Single Card)

MEMORY: 32GB (16GBx2) DDR5/4800MHz Dual Channel Memory(Performance Memory by Major Brands)

Halo Infinite Multiplayer: 255 @ 1080P / 200 @ 1440P

New World: 120 @ 1080P / 100 @ 1440P

Starfield: 90 @ 1080P / 80 @ 1440P