Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

First time purchasing a custom built PC. I can easily say I’ll be a returning customer once I get some years out of the new PC.

12/3/2022 12:54:58 AM
Customer Rating

After purchasing this item you had a free upgrade on RAM from 16 to 32gb. I tried to contact someone about it and they never got back with me. If I would have waited a day or so more I could have gotten a free upgrade.

12/2/2022 11:40:35 PM
Customer Rating

The entire shopping experience made shopping for a PC very simple and easy. The communication on the status of the PC was also greatly appreciated, as was the build quality of the PC itself. I am extremely thankful for the builder of this PC and this shopping experience. Thank you!

12/2/2022 6:34:30 PM
Customer Rating

Had some problems on arrival with hardware. Tech support helped come to a conclusion about RAM. Removed and cleaned pins, replaced RAM and all good. Really good price on Ryzen 97950X for Black Friday. Assembly only took a week amazingly fast and beautiful machine with all parts arriving in tack. Thank You, and Thank you Tech support.

12/2/2022 9:42:41 AM
Customer Rating

getting a straight answer from the support team is like pulling teeth. it's not even an issue of outsourcing it to a call center as it is hiring unhelpful and unknowledgeable people in a hobby primarily occupied by enthusiasts. furthermore, the packaging that computers ship in could use some work. while my system shipped in one piece without any dents, dings, or scratches, i could see that the edges of my case were peaking out from the foam and were very prone to be bumped with no way to dissipate the impact. you don't have to use the weird wooden crate that origin ships in but it would be nice to at least have a thicker foam that fully covers the system case.

12/2/2022 6:08:14 AM
Customer Rating

The tech in charge of my order kept me informed and was quick to answer any question I had. Easy 5 star customer service for Carlo C.

12/1/2022 3:56:44 PM
Customer Rating

Great support & customer service. Good quality built & products used.

12/1/2022 1:45:53 PM
Customer Rating

This is the 7th system I've ordered from CyberPowerPC (5 desktops, 2 laptops) over the course of well over a decade. I keep coming back because I love the extent of customization possible and the systems I buy are solid and long-lasting. I believe that I'm getting what I pay for, so I'm very likely to purchase again. I love the website, but I dropped my ranking from a 5 to a 4 due to my most recent experience. I spent a fair chunk of time setting the customizations I wanted, but they weren't all reflected in the product that went into my cart. So, I tried again. I ended up creating the item I wanted with the particular customizations I wanted and adding it to my cart 3 separate times, and all three had different prices. I had to read carefully to figure out the differences and choose the one I actually wanted. It wasn't clear to me whether the differences were a result of user error; in the end I got what I wanted so all was well. However, I did have to spend extra time and scrutiny making sure things were right before ordering.

12/1/2022 12:31:52 PM
Customer Rating

Fantastic customer service. Big kudos to Warren for helping me amend my order in a timely manner.

12/1/2022 5:27:04 AM
Customer Rating

The website was great it lets me know when parts were not compatible.

12/1/2022 4:24:35 AM