Customer Reviews and Ratings on CyberPowerPC products

  • Grid
  • List
Customer Rating

The computer was delivered with the wrong case, and had to be returned to be rebuilt. This will cause the overall receipt of order time to be 5-6 weeks from order to startup and use of the machine. Even with this disappointment, CP has been a very important resource to me over the years. The most important values of CP to me are: Bobby W, responsive sales, flexibility and range of customization, CP's overall business model (which is rare in this space), quality of products, value of product builds.

2/18/2020 9:15:53 AM
Customer Rating

Really wish comes fully assembled, actually came fully assembled.

2/18/2020 7:51:12 AM
Customer Rating

This staff was very tentative, quickly replying, and always well informed. From sales to customer support this team is great. The product was perfect too and shipped so fast. A++

2/18/2020 6:54:42 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent product so far, the shipping was super fast. I also didn't know my PC was going to come with a mouse and keyboard so that was a really nice surprise!

2/18/2020 5:54:44 AM
Customer Rating

Overall. the experience was very positive. I am happy with the performance of the computer I purchased. Sales and customer service were helpful. My only complaint is the sound level being generated by the fans installed. It would have been a perfect experience if there were suggestions coming from either the sales people or the builders to suggest a different setup like installing fans with variable speed that can be controlled so the noise level is not always at full blast when applications that are not very demanding are running.

2/18/2020 12:17:53 AM
Customer Rating

I had one issue when the PC arrived as the vid card was defective. It was replaced and things are running great. Customer service is good here and if you are on the fence just get one. Like you see above I had an issue out of the gate and it was rectified fast and I'm happy now.

2/17/2020 8:12:03 AM
Customer Rating

Everything seems fine with the system so far, as far as operation. The only thing that I was really disappointed in was the quality of the build. The IO shield was absolutely horrible. It is so bad that I can barely plug anything in to the top USB ports. In fact when I did plug something in to the top port, when I tried to remove it it bent the tabs out with the extraction of the USB device that I had plugged into it. Also had to really squeeze the type C connection in because it was so far off center. I took a picture but I don't see anywhere here that I can attach a picture.

2/15/2020 9:02:25 PM
Customer Rating

I spent a lot of time deciding which site to use for my PC. I knew everything I wanted in my PC, and I was patient enough looking over a three month period before finally making my purchase at CyberPower.com because in the end it was the least expensive for me to get exactly what I wanted. I have a 2080ti on a Gigabyte Aorus Plus with 32gb RAM. It's a beast of a machine. It can literally handle anything and everything when it comes to gaming. So far played COD Modern Warfare, PUBG, and APEX Legends all at the highest settings and all at 240 FPS with my Acer Predator monitor. It's GLORIOUS! I'm coming from a crap laptop to a God-tier Gaming rig, so it's an enlightening experience to see what is actually possible in gaming with current technology. Anyway, Cyberpowerpc.com is the best company to have build you a custom PC. I know I could have done all the work myself, but it's kinda nice having someone else do it and give me a 3 year warranty at the same time FOR ALMOST THE EXACT SAME PRICE AS IT WOULD TAKE FOR ME TO BUY THE PARTS AND ASSEMBLE MYSELF. Seriously, the difference was around 100 dollars. I doubt this holds up for the lower end PC's, but if you're in the market for the best of the best, then go ahead and research all the individual parts prices and shipping, and you'll see, Cyberpower.pc is a Hell of a good deal. Super happy with my purchase. One negative, which is cosmetic and silly, but I added the 20 dollar rgb lighting to my PC and it doesn't work. Not a big deal, the water cooler and motherboard are sleek and sexy looking without any additional RGB, but it would have been nice to not sit there and fiddle with that stupid Raidmax remote for an hour wondering how the hell to get it to work. so yea, very minimal complaint that doesn't affect the performance at all. And i added the 20 dollar professional wiring, I suggest this to everyone unless you want to have wires visible everywhere. Mine looks very professional indeed, everything braided together and out of the way, very sleek. Actually kinda of looks intentionally minimalist since the RGB add on isn't working. Overall, Cyberpowerpc.com gets a 95% grade from me. They were excellent the whole way through.

2/15/2020 11:47:46 AM
Customer Rating

Excellent, except for the speed with which the order was filled. The order was designated to be a rush ship within three business days, and it took five business days before it shipped.

2/15/2020 9:14:51 AM
Customer Rating

Great overall. The only con to my purchase was my additional instructions. I had to walk about 200m from where I picked my PC up to my room. I requested discrete packaging or an extra cardboard box around the labeled one so that no one would know what it was. I assumed this was done since i was never told otherwise but it wasnt. So i walked quite a bit with a big cyber power pc box and everyone was staring at me. I'm worried someone saw it and might try to steal it. It isnt a huge deal that they couldn't help me here but it would have been nice to know that they couldn't do it. Overall 9/10 experience.

2/15/2020 7:40:15 AM